Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Dunfermline St Margarets Parish Church of Scotland
October 2019

Tuesday 1st October 2019 18:15Rainbowscontact Anne Laird 01383 727515
Wednesday 2nd October 2019 19:00Midweek Service
Thursday 3rd October 2019 09:30Thursday CAFE
Sunday 6th October 2019 10:30MORNING WORSHIP
11:45Monthly SERVICEAn alternative time and a less formal venue than the main Sanctuary - this Service, on the first Sunday of the month, is particularly suitable for folk who have difficulty getting to church for the earlier Service (though you are very welcome to attend both! They are quite different and give different experiences of Worship) For more information, please contact Gordon Brown on 01577 840248 or Iain Greenshields on 07427 477575
17:45JAM Club
Monday 7th October 2019 17:00Family Night
18:30GOT SOUL Choir Workshopsee the "Got Soul" website below
Tuesday 8th October 2019 18:15Rainbowscontact Anne Laird 01383 727515
Wednesday 9th October 2019 19:00Midweek Service
Thursday 10th October 2019 09:30Thursday CAFE
Sunday 13th October 2019 10:30MORNING WORSHIP
Monday 14th October 2019 18:30GOT SOUL Choir Workshopsee the "Got Soul" website below
Tuesday 15th October 2019 18:15Rainbowscontact Anne Laird 01383 727515
Wednesday 16th October 2019 19:00Midweek Service
Thursday 17th October 2019 09:30Thursday CAFE
Sunday 20th October 2019 10:30MORNING WORSHIP
Monday 21st October 2019 18:30GOT SOUL Choir Workshopsee the "Got Soul" website below
Tuesday 22nd October 2019 18:15Rainbowscontact Anne Laird 01383 727515
Wednesday 23rd October 2019 19:00Midweek Service
Thursday 24th October 2019 09:30Thursday CAFE
Sunday 27th October 2019 10:30MORNING WORSHIP
17:45JAM ClubJesus and Me Club for children from P1-S2 For details, click on link below
Monday 28th October 2019 18:30GOT SOUL Choir Workshopsee the "Got Soul" website below
Tuesday 29th October 2019 14:00SINGING IN HARMONY "Singing in Harmony" is an opportunity for people living with dementia, their families, friends and carers, to enjoy a fun sing-along together - remembering songs both old and new. "Singing in Harmony" takes place on the last Tuesday of every month here at St Margaret's Community Church of Scotland in Touch, from 2-3.30pm 2019 dates: 25th June - 30th July - 27th Aug - 24th Sep - 29th Oct - 26th Nov We begin with refreshments and a chance to chat and socialise, then it's on to the sing-along (and maybe a wee dance?) to the music of our two fine accordionists! For more info, please contact Alzheimer Scotland worker Michelle Hodgson on 01592 204541 mob. 07824 377548 oe email mhodgson@alzscot.org OR Fife Dementia Resource Centre on 01592 204541
18:15Rainbowscontact Anne Laird 01383 727515
Wednesday 30th October 2019 19:00Midweek Service
Thursday 31st October 2019 09:30Thursday CAFE