Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Dunfermline St Margarets Parish Church of Scotland
November 2019

Sunday 3rd November 2019 10:30MORNING WORSHIP
11:45Monthly SERVICEAn alternative time and a less formal venue than the main Sanctuary - this Service, on the first Sunday of the month, is particularly suitable for folk who have difficulty getting to church for the earlier Service (though you are very welcome to attend both! They are quite different and give different experiences of Worship) For more information, please contact Gordon Brown on 01577 840248 or Iain Greenshields on 07427 477575
Monday 4th November 2019 18:30GOT SOUL Choir Workshopsee the "Got Soul" website below
Tuesday 5th November 2019 18:15Rainbowscontact Anne Laird 01383 727515
Wednesday 6th November 2019 19:00Midweek Service
Thursday 7th November 2019 09:30Thursday CAFE
Sunday 10th November 2019 10:30MORNING WORSHIP
Monday 11th November 2019 18:30GOT SOUL Choir Workshopsee the "Got Soul" website below
Tuesday 12th November 2019 18:15Rainbowscontact Anne Laird 01383 727515
Wednesday 13th November 2019 19:00Midweek Service
Thursday 14th November 2019 09:30Thursday CAFE
Sunday 17th November 2019 10:30MORNING COMMUNION
Monday 18th November 2019 18:30GOT SOUL Choir Workshopsee the "Got Soul" website below
Tuesday 19th November 2019 18:15Rainbowscontact Anne Laird 01383 727515
Wednesday 20th November 2019 19:00Midweek Service
Thursday 21st November 2019 09:30Thursday CAFE
Sunday 24th November 2019 10:30MORNING WORSHIP
Monday 25th November 2019 18:30GOT SOUL Choir Workshopsee the "Got Soul" website below
Tuesday 26th November 2019 18:15Rainbowscontact Anne Laird 01383 727515
Wednesday 27th November 2019 19:00Midweek Service
Thursday 28th November 2019 09:30Thursday CAFE